15 años ayudando a las empresas ecuatorianas
a elegir el mejor software

Sobre Paradome

CHEQ es un paquete de seguridad para equipos de lanzamiento al mercado. Más de 12 000 clientes confían en este paquete para proteger su organización contra bots y usuarios falsos.

Descubre más sobre Paradome

Puntos a favor:

IP exclusions- Easy setup- good customer support.

Contras:

It can get a bit confusing and overwhelming on the dashboard. Invalid organic search for example is just informational to let you know the invalid traffic via organic search.

Valoraciones de Paradome

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,9
Atención al cliente
4,9
Funcionalidades
4,8
Relación calidad-precio
4,9

Probabilidad de recomendación

9,8/10

Paradome tiene una valoración global de 4,9 estrellas sobre 5 según las 15 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

Filtrar opiniones (15)

Ordenar por

¿Ha utilizado Paradome antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (15)

Matei Gabriel
Matei Gabriel
PPC MANAGER en Rumanía
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Electrónica de consumo, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Best detection for traffic-based cyber threats

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

First are the people that they really connect with you and really making you understand all the processes behind CHEQ. They are the best support your team could have. Second is the solution they provide. You'll see a huge uplift in CTR, Sales and ROI.

Contras:

Since I've started using CHEQ I couldn't find any issue with the team or the solution.

Avraham
PPC advertising manager en Israel
Servicios para el consumidor, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

CHEQ is saving my business a lot of money

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: In the bottom line I use it 24/7 to protect my website from click frauds that would keep me out of business otherwise

Puntos a favor:

First it is the best click fraud solution I tried. I am in a very competitive business, there are a lot of bad players using bot and other click fraud technology against their competitors. I almost reached the point I can't advertise in the big cities in the UK due to the massive amount of click frauds. CHEQ solved it, but more than that, after monitoring my website and seeing the difficulties in my line of business they formulated a solution tailored for me (on top of the regular solution).

Contras:

Actually nothing to mention, I am using CHEQ, it helps my business a lot so I recommend it highly

Nofit
PPC Campaign manager en Israel
Servicios financieros, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Paradome - a must have software for your marketing team

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: overall we are satisfied with Paradome and recommend it to each company that is scaling up its online media budgets.

Puntos a favor:

we have been using Paradome for a few months. Our experience with the company was great throughout the process. The software is quite easy to use and understand, and we were able to eliminate fraud and malicious activity from our major online marketing channels (Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter, and Google) and website. In addition, we were able to optimize our campings based on the data from Paradome.

Contras:

we had some problems at the beginning of the process - but nothing major.

Tyler
Marketing Operations Manager en EE. UU.
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Amazing product, amazing customer service!

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

CHEQ does an exceptional job of keeping unwanted traffic out of our marketing efforts. In our industry bots and fake users are a constant issue. CHEQ gives us the peace and mind of not worrying about these threats.

Contras:

There isn't much to not like. The initial understanding may be a bit confusing but luckily CHEQ has an amazing support team that will help you with anything that needs explaining.

Bill
Director, Marketing Operations en EE. UU.
Hardware informático, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Welcome to the Paradome.

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: CHEQ makes it super easy to avoid wasting paid media dollars on bots. We want our marketing investments to have the highest ROI and with CHEQ we can optimize our spend based on human responses as we are no longer being mislead by bot activity.

Puntos a favor:

It's so easy. Set up was a breeze and in no time at all we were blocking bots. And a lot of them! We had no idea that 40-50% of our traffic, sometime higher on certain campaigns, was artificial.

Contras:

The dashboads can take a little getting used to, but their Customer Support team is very helpful to ensure we know what's happening across our site.

Christopher
Digital Marketing Analyst en Alemania
Seguros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Optimised campaign budget despite competitive environment

5,0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: Overall, there are only positive things to report. Already during the set-up, you noticed that everything was running smoothly. The easy installation, the very good service and the explanations of how much budget we saved through Cheq showed us that this bot detection tool is on a very high level.

Puntos a favor:

Cheq supports us in the detection of negative web influences like bots, data centres etc. This has saved advertising budget for our ad campaigns and has been returned to essential advertising. We were delighted with the excellent service and the quick handling of all issues. Cheq was thus able to help us in all matters.

Contras:

There is hardly anything to complain about. In the future, it would be desirable if the tool also had multilingual capability - but that is not mandatory.

Phil
Head of paid search en EE. UU.
Marketing y publicidad, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Necessity for high spenders

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Overall experience was great. Highly recommend.

Puntos a favor:

Integration was very easy. Customer support was amazing. And the product helped us cut costs and drive relevant traffic. Google doesn’t pick up on all the fraudulent clicks and CHEQ works great for us.

Contras:

I can’t think of anything that I disliked about the software.

Teerawat
Senior Digital Marketing Manager en EE. UU.
Servicios financieros, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

All encompassing click fraud monitoring and spam blocking platform.

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Positive. It was purchased to monitor and block click frauds and it does its job well.

Puntos a favor:

Easy to deploy since this is a cloud based platform.

Contras:

It can get a bit confusing and overwhelming on the dashboard. Invalid organic search for example is just informational to let you know the invalid traffic via organic search. You have to buy a separate package for organic only.

Nicholas
Media Planner and Buyer en EE. UU.
Servicios financieros, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

CHEQ Paradome has greatly reduced our fraudulent PPC traffic

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: After vetting a few different companies in the same space, we landed on CHEQ Paradome and couldn't be happier. They were able to develop a business case on why we should use their product, showing the amount of fraudulent traffic we would be blocking and the replacement cost savings for those clicks.

Puntos a favor:

The ability to easily see the amount and type of fraudulent traffic coming in from our PPC campaigns.

Contras:

I'd like to see a more robust dashboard w/ more data visualization and trends.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Helping us to reduce fraudulent clicks & therefore to spend more efficiently on Paid Search Channels

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

- Easy to use and to implement - Negative audiences can be added to accounts and campaigns - No need to monitor much to be protected with automated IP exclusion

Contras:

- would be great that the platform supports more languages in the future - reporting on campaign ID, would be good to add campaign name

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Animación, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

There may be many solutions on the market, but the service is undoubtedly a tie breaker

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

We officially started working with CHEQ in January 2022 but the contract was closed two months before. They did not hesitate to start working, the service, the dedication. Even after all the implementations were done and we started working we always felt we had someone to turn to that and we get added value beyond "just blocking bots and click fraud". in addition, we were ROI positive from day one and after 5 months we see a decrease every month. the insights have always been elevated and give added value. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] always asked questions and showed strategic thinking and exceptional service skills.

Contras:

There was nothing during the sales process, onboarding, and day-to-day work that was not excellent.

Stefan
Online Marketing Manager en Austria
Artículos deportivos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

A tool that does what it should

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: It helps optimizing our ad spend by reducing useless traffic

Puntos a favor:

- IP exclusions- Easy setup- good customer support

Contras:

- bug in the interface- some features are hidden based on package you buy- IP addresses can't be downloaded myself

Nick
Media Planner / Buyer en EE. UU.
Servicios financieros, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

UWM and Cheq

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: The partnership has been fantastic and would recommend this as an ad fraud partner to any media company

Puntos a favor:

I love the dashboard and am most impressed by the customer service and speed of detection

Contras:

There is nothing about the product I would change

Adi
UA manager en Israel
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

UA Manager

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Customer Success is great. We have very close help from the company.

Contras:

Need more granular information (to improve the activity)

Peter
Performance Marketing Manager en EE. UU.
Artículos de lujo y joyería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Stop wasting spend on fraud and use it to gain more customers

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

the UI is great, customer success is thorough and the product works

Contras:

use google campaign names instead of campaign id