Opiniones de Cash Register Express

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    3,3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3,5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    3/5

Sobre Cash Register Express

Sistema POS basado en Windows para tiendas minoristas, videoclubes y restaurantes.

Descubre más sobre Cash Register Express

Mostrando 29 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Kyle M.
Product Specialist
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 20/8/2018

"Cash Register Express from a 20 Year Reseller"

Comentarios: We've been selling this software (and many others) to cater to our retail clients and it is by far my favorite. If you have a retail business, and you don't want to ever question the capabilities of your POS software while also having the peace of mind that you're not over paying, pcAmerica's Cash Register Express (CRE) is everything you need. We offer a free buyers guide that will compare this software against many others, feel free to visit our website at any time so we can give you a tour!

Puntos a favor: -Easy to Use
-Feature for Everything
-Best Value (Other companies charge more for same features)
-Supports Multiple Stores
-Supports MANY Payment Processors
-Supports Excel Import
-Supports Hardware from all Industries (Under the counter scanner scales (as seen in grocery stores), Coin Dispensers, Caller ID, etc.)

Contras: -Not Supported on Android / iOS / Mac OS
-Requires Intermediate windows knowledge for setup.
-Does not have the best cloud integration.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 20/8/2018
Melissa J.
Regional Director
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/2/2017

"Perfect for Liquor Stores"

Puntos a favor: Cash register express has over 75 different reports that are available to view or print. This software is compatible with a large variety of credit card processors and equipment options to ensure compliant and secure processing. Great added feature such as card swipes for employee login, handheld scanner for efficient inventory management, scheduling features for your staff and plenty other funtions that will help reduce labor hours spent on payroll, consolidation and employee hours.

Contras: Cash register express has amazing functionality, but that can come at a high price. This is a PC based software solution, so depending on the size of your business or the number of pos stations needed, the initial cost may be significant. Some features such as 24/7 customer support and customized reports come at an extra charge as well. Since this software is so detailed, some functions such as inventory can become cumbersome and involve significant time to setup.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/2/2017
Peter N.
Owner
Supermercados, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 27/2/2017

"Upgrades and"

Comentarios: After conducting a lot of research, we decided to go with PC America Cash Register Express (CRE) when we opened our small grocery store in 2013. Set-up was easy the tech-support folks from POS Nation. We ran with a server, 2 touch screens, card swipe and pin pads, one scale, thermal printers, USB and Bluetooth scanners, and a customer display pole. Everything was fine for the first 2 years until we started getting software upgrades. We were advised to upgrade our pin-pad to the new standards. Waited until the end of the tourist season to upgrade, and then things went to hell in a hand-basket. Credit cards would not work... EBT cards failed... and our Loyalty Program has been dead for nearly 6 months with no fix in sight. I'm not sure what happened with PCA after they were acquired by Heartland, but it has been one disaster after another. Our Purchase Order screen was jacked-up for months on end. Eaches and Cases did not compute correctly. They supposedly fixed that with the last upgrade, but now our margins are screwed-up. I have no way of accurately knowing what our margin is now because our "cost averaging" is incorrect. Of course, this affects profit reports, tax reports, and the list goes on and on. This is typical PC software. It functions with many bugs and is NOT very intuitive. There is no rhyme or reason to the menus, and burrowing down just leads to dead-ends.

Puntos a favor: The software is stable in the sense that it has only crashed 2 - 3 times over the course of 4 years.

Contras: See above...
Menus are NOT user-friendly.
Upgrades are obviously NOT tested.
Incompatible with many peripherals, and they try to force you into their hardware, which in turn forces you to their payment processor.
Tech support is lacking since I purchased from a hardware provider, and PCA forces me to go through the middle-man.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 27/2/2017
Deborah S.
Office Manager
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/10/2019

"Program and billing"

Comentarios: I have learned to work with the little hiccups that I have come across using the program.

Puntos a favor: It is very easy to set up a customer in the system. It is also very easy to find them. I also like that when I pull up a customer I can see what they owe us with out having to search.

Contras: I do no like the fact that when I apply a payment to a customers account, I am unable to print a second receipt. This has caused some problems. Would love to be able to cancel the payment, which you can't do. You must refund it, which can cause problems with the accounting end.

Respuesta de proveedores

por POS Nation el 28/10/2019

Thank you for the review, Deborah! We're happy that you're comfortable working with the system.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/10/2019
Michael H.
Manager
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    1/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 10/3/2017

"Complete wast of time & money."

Comentarios: I am the manager of Marshalls Creek Plumbing Supplies in Pa and we 1st purchased Cash Register Express from a PC America sales back in 2012. With this purchase were spec that inventory would be able to support scanners. Pc America sold use a Honeywell scanner and then after several months they (PC America) could not get it to work with their program. Several other problem came up and then we got a lawyer only to find out the salesman was and (ISO agent) not and employee of PC America. PC America told us that we were not the original owner as the product was sold trough a contractor (ISO agent). We abandoned the product & mothballed the equipment. It gets better! FASTFORWARD TO 2016
A Heartland salesman came for our credit processing business and through the conversation he told us that they now own PC America. After going over some of the above he said that if we want to get it up and running he would make it happen. Well we figured that we have the stuff we might as well try it. So we got it running and have a large part of the inventory installed ( no scanner though) and the owner went on vacation for a few months. I got the notice that the yearly service/tech support payment was due, we were not using the system for sales. I contacted the owner and he said that as long as we can keep installing the inventory keep going and he will make the payment when he gets back. We got the 2nd notice that payment was due and (guess what) the system will not boot up now. No error code it just will not start. I called PC America and they said it was just a coincidence (it happens he said) we don’t turn off your system because of nonpayment for support. However if you pay us the fee you will be up and running today. I contacted a IT guy we use and he said that he knows that PC America uses a time bomb in their program and if no contact with home base by a set date it shuts down. So much for ownership. Don’t deal with this company!

Puntos a favor: It seem to be easy to load in our inventory through Excel. The stations communicate with the main station very well.

Contras: No support, repeat no support. We were just loading in our inventory no sales yet. Support payment came due while owner on vacation & upon the email for the 2nd notice they system will not boot up. No error code it just will not start. PC America told us to By the support & we will be back up today. We purchase the software complete but they can still shut it down to blackmail you into paying more money.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 10/3/2017
Joe B.
IT Manager
Vino y licores
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    2,5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2,5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3,5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 16/6/2016

"Product is ok but lord help you if you need support"

Puntos a favor: Software has nice features for a liquor store like age verification via scanning of drivers license. Nice granular permissions to enable you to give access to only what you want to to your team. Inventory controls are great.

Contras: Support!!!! Anytime you have an issue you end up on a call to a support desk in India. I do not have a problem with support desk being in India but the techs that you get are horrible. They are consistently speaking over you and instead of helping just want to prove you are an idiot in there eyes. They insist on the system and all users need to have administrator rights which is not secure. I fell like I have to fight to get anything fixed and leave the call felling frustrated and ready to give up and move to another vendor.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 16/6/2016
Sam P.
Director of Business & Financial Developments
Comercio mayorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 5/12/2017

"POS software review"

Puntos a favor: Fairly easy and intuitive for our front line staff to use and understand. We have had the CRE for a few years now and meets most of our needs.

Contras: With the Pro version, we were not able to have both of our locations communicate with each other. We are hopeful an upgrade to Enterprise will make a difference.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 5/12/2017
Christine S.
owner
Materiales de construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 20/4/2017

"A good starter POS system for beginners"

Puntos a favor: Very Easy to use
Most Transactions work seamlessly
Good system for those just starting out with a POS system

Contras: Not able to customize statements for accounts
Sometimes puts weird numbers in the end of the day reports
Does not warn you to open shift if you pull up an on hold

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 20/4/2017
John D.
CEO
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 10/8/2017

"PC America - Great for 1 location and if you're on a budget"

Comentarios: We moved on to Retail pro V9 after we opened our second store. Although we considered Counterpoint and Retail Edge as well.

Puntos a favor: Cheap Software and easy to use for someone not super techy. Good for a 1 location store that doesn't plan on expansion. Integrated well with Nitrosell. Nitrosell's back end made this lame software a bit more robust.

Contras: Software Database is basic, there is very low functionality with the software (you'll understand if you spend a couple months researching POS Software), and software is not expandable past 1 location even though they sell it like it is.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 10/8/2017
Roberto C.
GM
Restaurantes, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 15/6/2017

"Decent POS"

Puntos a favor: Decent POS for beginers. Easey to use.
Simple and straight forward, not too much clutter.
Goog for firsy time users of POS systems

Contras: No good product support at all. Not at all.......
Limited additional functions, like printing and custumized reports

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 15/6/2017
Brenda S.
Administrative Assistant, Gallery Manager, Volunteer Coordinator
Museos e instituciones, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 25/9/2018

"Administrative Assistant"

Comentarios: It is better than what we had, it has it's pro's and con's but all in all, it is a great addition to our Museum Store and Admissions.

Puntos a favor: I like that it collects information about our attendance and makes it really easy to run reports so that we can find out how many people visited a certain exhibit

Contras: We could not get a report that tells us how many visitors from different states and countries. It would really be nice to have something like that to refer to.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 25/9/2018
Tilku K.
Manager
Restaurantes, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/2/2017

"Restaurant ProExpress"

Puntos a favor: The product is Easy to use, easy to set up, it has modifier groups, and it has a good detailed daily reports

Contras: Limited settings options such as printer setup, limited reporting, can't work if main PC is down, and poor customer service

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/2/2017
Nikki M.
Manager
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 18/8/2018

"Made my life easier today"

Puntos a favor: Easy to use and found it really easy to teach the basics to all our new employees. Everything is well organized and readily available with a click of a button. The tutorials online are a huge help on how to use and customer service is the best.

Contras: I don't have anything bad to say, most of our problems are user mistakes. If we do have a problem we call our tech support and they help.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 18/8/2018
John C.
CEO
Supermercados, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    1/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/12/2017

"Worst POS on the Market"

Comentarios: If you decide to purchase this software, you are in for long hours on hold with customer support and so many issues that you will wish you had never heard of PCAmerica.

Puntos a favor: GUI is nice and seems easy to use. Large buttons make it easy for employees to see and navigate the software.

Contras: Where to start... Quickbooks integration is a joke. You have to be in itemized transactions for the POS to adjust inventory. That means that EVERY single sale is entered into QB individually instead of entered as one line item for the day and inventory adjusted in bulk. I know they could do it because the end of day report has the inventory grouped together. If you use the handheld device for purchase orders, you will have to run the QB export multiple times in order to make the PO go over to QB. We use the vendor payout function, but when it pushes to QB, it enters the paid out as a check and not cash that was selected at the time of the payout. These are but a few, trust me, there are TONS more issues with the software. Support doesn't seem to know how the software works and tells you that that is how it works and there is nothing they can do about it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/12/2017
Serwa E.
Owner
Ropa y moda, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/2/2017

"Great Product!!"

Comentarios: After months of using this software, I am more satisfied. It is a breeze to use and the manual is easy to follow. I enjoy the Youtube videos as well. I would definitely recommend this software program.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/2/2017
Holly W.
CEO/ Founder
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    1/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/3/2018

"Would not recommend!"

Comentarios: We have had this program for 7 months. I do not even know where to start. Call support and they can't help you with the program you PAID for, you will be referred to a field tech to come out and charge you more for help. Endless excuse for money pit. Basically you will never be without a form of cost. You get a quick crash course and might as well spend your time training yourself online. If I wanted to be a support tech I would go to school for it! 1 week left and this program will be gone from my business!

Puntos a favor: The only part of this soft ware I like is the back end reporting portion allowing for quick break downs.

Contras: From a crash course in training, inaccurate inventory, making returns, correct size labels printing, the list goes on!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/3/2018
Dawn J.
Owner
Vino y licores, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 21/7/2017

"Pretty good"

Puntos a favor: This is my first software so I don't know any others. Overall it seems to work well and easy to use.

Contras: The only training you get is when you call them, the booklet that came with it does not meet my needs

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 21/7/2017
Abdullah A.
owner
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    1/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 29/12/2018

"Bad customer service they dont know nothing about the system"

Comentarios: bad software bad customer service
bad treatment

Puntos a favor: we dont like the soware at all really bad software also get freeze most of the time also card reder fall most of the time

Contras: the don't answer you fast when you need help i dont recomnet them at all somtime dont ring the item correct

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 29/12/2018
Jason T.
Comercio minorista
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 20/6/2014

"We bought 3 POS stations from these guys!"

Puntos a favor: Electronic Business Solutions were and still are extremely helpful when there is a problem or a question. Even after hours, they have folks there for support 24 hours a day/7 days a week. That goes a long way!

Contras: Probably the fact that it costs money. I guess I can't get it free, but it sure doesn't hurt to wish!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 20/6/2014
Paul C.
Comercio minorista
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4,5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 28/7/2014

"It's worth the price. I would suggest it to any business owner!"

Puntos a favor: My account manager has been with me since day one. If I have a quick question, he is there. I may have to leave a voicemail; however, most of the time, I get a call back within minutes. Email is practically instant messaging.

Contras: The software is loaded with features, which makes it harder to navigate; however, you do get use to it after a few weeks.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 28/7/2014
Megan M.
Owner
Restaurantes, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    1/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    1/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/6/2017

"PC America Has Lost It's Touch"

Comentarios: I would never buy it again. I was a customer for 11 years. Very disappointed.

Puntos a favor: The cost used to be a pro. We just spent on an upgrade that did not fix any of our software problems.

Contras: PC America purposely makes you buy tech support for things that could easily be fixed by the user. You have to pay tech support to unlock a table for example.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/6/2017
Roberta B.
Owner
Supermercados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    3,5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3,5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/9/2016

"Cash register exlpress"

Puntos a favor: Logical to learn and use.
Easy product setup and reporting features

Contras: Editing payroll hours is illogical and cumbersome.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 19/9/2016
Catherine B.
Owner
Restaurantes
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    1,5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1,5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1,5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1,5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    1/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 16/7/2016

"Terrible Customer Service! Beware!"

Puntos a favor: Used for 8 years......
Have been told it is not the worst system...

Contras: Customer service!! Service representatives in India on weekends and at night. TERRIBLE!!!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 16/7/2016
Chris C.
Manager
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 10/11/2016

"Decent but needs more flexibility"

Comentarios: Overall system works well. Needs to allow more customization. Could be a little more user friendly on back of house.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 10/11/2016
Tammy R.
Comercio minorista
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 21/12/2014

"Thank you guys!"

Puntos a favor: They have great customer service!

Contras: The pricing is what I like the least! However, nothing is free these days! I feel as the pricing was fair compared to the quality vs competitors.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 21/12/2014