Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4,4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,2 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,8 /5

Sobre CALF

Tu propio LMS de primera clase. Aprende. Gestiona. Entrega. Mide. Aplicaciones móviles.

Descubre más sobre CALF

Mostrando 10 opiniones

Sian W.
Partner
11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2017

"Robust, intuitive learning portal"

Puntos a favor: Very easy to use, both as an administrator and as a participant in our learning program. Allows us to capture assessments and action plans from participants ahead of meeting with them. Participants love the gamification aspect as well as the ability to review class materials.
Another great feature is the ability to reschedule participants between sessions ahead of time as well as afterwards, with automatic reminders sent for the correct session.

Contras: Minor gripes such as the inability to export all participant action plans to Excel in one go, but the support team is wonderful and we are getting those ironed out.

Respuesta de proveedores

por NuVeda el 15/11/2017

Thank you for your review - we appreciate your feedback! And we've learned a lot from you!

We're working hard to resolve any open issues - thank you for your patience!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2017
Savithri R.
Consultant-Learning Embedding Officer
Administración educativa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2019

"CALF: A very helpful and useful tool!"

Comentarios: My role involved mapping progress of learners on account of the training delivered and the business impact of the application of the training at the learners' workplace. Manually posting data and plotting progress was a huge challenge and CALF admirably helped in overcoming this hurdle. Also Users could compare with their peers their application ratings and it was a silent competition among learners to post their application of learning and post credible business results. As more business results showed up, the organization was ready to invest more into training and more business results came up for our organization.

Puntos a favor: Quick access to a vast data across organizations- Organization wise,Training module wise and each user wise.
Helps customise training modules user wise and deliver effective training to the users.
CALF could also be used anywhere and anytime as it is also available as an app and hence Users do not have to rush to their laptops or computers to post data. Users could also refer to their peers' application of the training for which helps them move on.

Contras: As of now there seems to be no issues because of constant feedback and corrections.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2019
Sherine J.
Senior Learning Embedding Officer
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/11/2017

"Great and Wonderful Experience."

Comentarios: We are able to manage the client implementation in an efficient way.

Puntos a favor: This software has a lot of features like survey, reminders and analytics and it is helpful as an Admin to manage multiple clients.

Contras: Lately we have been facing issues with email triggers. The supervisors are not receiving notifications if their team members post their implementations.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/11/2017
Usuario verificado
Assisitant Manager - Digital Learning
Formación profesional y coaching, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2019

"An LMS with a lot of promise"

Comentarios: The LMS was quite a step up from our Moodle installation. We were looking for features which were on par with Moodle and give us extra. The minimalist design is good. The ability to assess a participant's skills in a 360-degree environment is most appreciated. The Administration panel needs a lot of work, it has to be more intuitive.

Puntos a favor: Ability to conduct 360-degree survey and assessments independent of course.

Contras: The Administration panel needs a lot of work, it has to be more intuitive.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2019
Vickey G.
Owner
Administración educativa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2019

"NuVeda and Calf Platform"

Comentarios: The CALF platform has enabled us to take our business to the next level and provide our customers with a real time ROI

Puntos a favor: This software has been tailored to the needs of our organization that is in multiple countries and languages. The software is extremely user friendly from an administrative side and from a user side.

Contras: The speed of our original platform was quite slow. Once we upgraded to our current version the speed is no longer as issue

Respuesta de proveedores

por NuVeda el 20/9/2019

Thank you Vickey for your feedback - this is so valuable for us.

Your support during this journey has been critical to the success of the CALF(TM) platform and we look forward to contributing more to your business and customers.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2019
Usuario verificado
Consultant
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2017

"The platform is a useful tool to track progress of participants from a point A to point B"

Comentarios: As a person tracking the postings of participants after a training program, it was easy to find out which participant has posted and which participant has not. Also this exercise could be done for the various companies enrolled at the same time. Also the analytics was very useful except for the suggestion given above.

Puntos a favor: The LAP section where one could easily get the data which participant has posted a Lap and which person has not.

Contras: I had difficulty in finding out the participant's posting of LAPs under different Learning Programs. The master report only showed how many LAPs a participant has posted but getting the post distribution amongst the Learning programs is an exercise.

Respuesta de proveedores

por NuVeda el 18/11/2017

Thank you so much for the trust you have placed in us and we will address the issues you have pointed out at the earliest.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/11/2017
Eduardo P.
Director of Operations
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/11/2017

"It has been a very tough from the standpoint of working with developer that can't seem to understand"

Comentarios: NUclo's CEO will work hard to ensure you are always satisfied with their product.

Puntos a favor: Its a custom Crestcom Portal and it allows our clients to see a solution that reflects our process and our methodology. It allows us to have consistency in our processes and methodology.

Contras: Because it is a custom solution, it's not easy to take advantage of the Nuclo platform core elements.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/11/2017
Shashi kanth S.
Director
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2020

"Feedback"

Comentarios: Blended Learning

Puntos a favor: 1. Good UI
2. Easy to use
3. Well designed

Contras: 1. Can use some more features for ease of reports

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2020
Dhivya R.
Senior Faculty
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2019

"Responsive Team"

Puntos a favor: Overall the product has a simple and straightforward approach to online training course development and delivery. The product has all the features you would need to set up and deliver an online course.
Nevertheless, the team has been very responsive to help customize this training to suit our unique training situation where most of our training happens offline.

Contras: The team has been quite responsive. So no complaints.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2019
Hindumathi M.
Trainer
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2015

"An LMS with Measurement of Learning"

Comentarios: This looks like a simple and easy to set up LMS. Above all it gives more clarity on the transfer of Learning and helps measure Business Impact.

Respuesta de proveedores

por NuVeda el 4/3/2015

Thanx. Appreciate your review.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/3/2015