Opiniones de InviteReferrals

Calificación media

  • En general
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,8 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,6 /5

Sobre InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals es el software de marketing de recomendación más simple para diseñar y lanzar un programa de recomendación de clientes.

Descubre más sobre InviteReferrals

Mostrando 28 opiniones

Paula C.
Owner
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2019

"Just what I was looking for!"

Puntos a favor: This allows us to provide our current clients a better tool to use for referrals & with the analytics we can track how successful our campaigns are.

Contras: nothing yet. So far so good.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/11/2019
Chirag M.
Founder
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/7/2019

"Tool which tell that referral really works"

Puntos a favor: Support team is good and available over skype.
Product is stable and Analytics is good.

Contras: Initially it was difficult to understand dashboard options but support team assist to get it through.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/7/2019
Jorge R.
CEO
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/11/2019

"Its a great Tool, I Recommend it"

Comentarios: We are implementing it. Las month, we got a great amount of referrals because the use of Invitereferrals

Puntos a favor: Easy of use
Fast implementing
Effective
Customer Service is great

Contras: I can't find nothing bad about the tool
It is not new company

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/11/2019
Engr. rokon H.
Founder
Marketing y publicidad, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2020

"Satisfied with the software"

Puntos a favor: We are satisfied with InviteReferrals software. Overall experience is really good and performance is also appreciable

Contras: No negative opinion, but lots of best wishes for them.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2020
Deon N.
CMO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2020

"Best Referral tool in the market"

Comentarios: ‘Excellent way to attract new customers

Puntos a favor: Simple to use and easy integration. I am happy with the tool.

Contras: The dashboard is a little tricky initially but now it is all good with the team assistance.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2020
Sushil K.
Founder
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2019

"Delivers the Promise"

Comentarios: Dependable.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use. Great Customer Support. No fuss simple to understand and use setup. Does what it says.

Contras: Simplified more than necessary. Einstein said, things should be simplifed only as much as they should be. One must use other tools for viral contest referrals etc and this one is limited in its goals, though it delivers those limited goals well.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2019
Krystle R.
Search Engine Optimization Analyst
Marketing y publicidad, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/7/2020

"Customizable feature is really amazing"

Puntos a favor: InviteReferrals customizable features provide great experience with the referral program. We used tailor made templates that helped us to improve a lot.

Contras: More templates options should be there.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/7/2020
Gregory W.
Software Developer
Marketing y publicidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/6/2020

"Great deal for much less cost"

Puntos a favor: after browsing a lot for the referral marketing software I landed onto InviteReferrals page. They offered exactly what I wanted, a great deal with much less price. You can see the conversion rate difference in just a few months.

Contras: I’m a happy user so I have no negative opinion so far.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/6/2020
Steve P.
Director
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/1/2020

"Let your brand go viral"

Comentarios: InviteReferrals is doing good work .

Puntos a favor: If you want to grow your business and get loads of customer’s referral marketing is the best way to do so. And what better than InviteReferrals to help you get customers. They provide easy to use referral program tool.

Contras: No complaints ,I am happy with the results .

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/1/2020
Peter W.
Founder
Bienes de consumo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/9/2019

"Very professional and credible."

Puntos a favor: what I like about their tool is they provide inbuilt fake prevention mechanism for registrations and sales.

Contras: I wish they provide referral templates soon.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/9/2019
John T.
CEO
Aprendizaje en línea, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/9/2019

"Value for money"

Puntos a favor: good and affordable tool. Product is stable and reliable

Contras: there are many tools in the market which let you create our own pages but here its available on request.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/9/2019
Daniel P.
Founder
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2019

"We’ve been working with InviteReferrals, and they are really good"

Puntos a favor: conversion stats, stats on number of clicks and referrals made. Detailed analytics on everything.

Contras: I found some features missing else everything is good.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2019
Taranjit G.
Senior product manager
Automoción, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/8/2019

"Amazing Service"

Puntos a favor: overwhelmed by the service they provide. Great customers support and interactive analytic tools.

Contras: initially I struggled to launch the program, but with amazing customer support it is all good now.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/8/2019
Brian c. A.
Founder
Marketing y publicidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 30/5/2020

"InviteReferrals for the win"

Puntos a favor: the best referral marketing software I came across after trying a lot of them already leading in the market. But this one is the best—cost-effective and gives the desired results

Contras: 5 on 5 points to them, no negative marks

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 30/5/2020
Shlokarth T.
Micro Market Head
Hostelería, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/9/2019

"Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business."

Comentarios: Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Puntos a favor: Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Contras: Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/9/2019
Jd G.
Founder
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/10/2019

"This tool have been a great help to me"

Puntos a favor: with all the analytics it has been great help to me for increasing my sales.

Contras: I had some challenges with the integration but everything is good now with the awesome team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/10/2019
Dr. efthymios C.
Associate Professor of Digital Marketing
Marketing y publicidad, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2020

"Easy to understand and an effective tool"

Puntos a favor: great interface and do what it promises. The team of InviteReferrals is also really good, very polite and always there for help at any hour of the day.

Contras: I am a new user, so I can’t say about any cons that I came through.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2020
Usuario verificado
Engineer
Petróleo y energía, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2019

"The Perfect Customer supprt"

Puntos a favor: Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Contras: Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Respuesta de proveedores

por Tagnpin el 27/8/2019

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2019
Ivana R.
Calivita menager
Alimentación y bebidas, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/11/2019

"Invite referals"

Puntos a favor: Tell my friend and I earn some money for my family

Contras: My friend live all around the world but referal dont match for all my friend

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/11/2019
Charles T.
Anchor & Host
Producción audiovisual, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/5/2020

"Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers"

Puntos a favor: The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Contras: I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/5/2020
Manase M.
Affiliate Marketing manager
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2021

"Best for a well organized referral program."

Comentarios: It's overall performance is amazing I have no problem with this software.

Puntos a favor: The functionality of both being used on web and apps is a good feature and the record database is easy to access.

Contras: The interface is not that friendly. A more detailed user guide would help

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2021
Erik H.
Strategic Planning Manager
Servicios financieros, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/5/2021

"User-friendly Interface"

Puntos a favor: Last year, we installed the InviteReferrals Referral program and its user interface is quite easy to use. Our team can easily access the outcomes and strategize the campaign.

Contras: No negative feedback. Best wishes for the team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/5/2021
Vijay S.
Manager-Digital Advertising
Automoción, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/8/2019

"Detailed analytics and flexible platform"

Puntos a favor: The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Contras: I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/8/2019
Bob J.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2020

"Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch"

Comentarios: I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Puntos a favor: Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Contras: The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2020
Mehdi A.
CEO
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/8/2018

"Easy to setup and run"

Comentarios: We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Puntos a favor: Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Contras: I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/8/2018