Calificación media

  • En general
    4,5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,6/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,8/5

Sobre SENDER

Sender hace que sea más fácil para los vendedores de comercio electrónico enviar campañas eficaces de marketing por correo electrónico y generar más ingresos.

Descubre más sobre SENDER

Mostrando 63 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Ali H.
CTO
11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/5/2018

"I have used this software for almost two months and we had no issues since then"

Comentarios: We use it to send our marketing emails. and some of our transactional emails

Puntos a favor: easy to use.
it's functionalities are enough.
api is good and wel-defined. but there can be pre implemented libraries in each programming language like c

Contras: There no WYSIWYG editor for transactional emails.
Help and manual are not complete.
number of clicks can be shown on the content for transactional emails and email automation.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Sender.net el 5/6/2018

Hello Ali! Thanks a lot for your review. Just a quick notice that actually there is WYSIWYG editor for transactional emails as well. Drop us a line to live-chat or support email and we will try to solve it out.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/5/2018
Farhan K.
Owner
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2020

"The Best auto email marketing out there"

Puntos a favor: very intuitive, easy to navigate, simple to design emails on the go.

Contras: not much few minor glitches which are not stopping me to do my work.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2020
James R.
CMO
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2020

"Best Value for the Money"

Puntos a favor: One of the best things is the cost when compared to what we were using before we have saved money after the first week of use. Its fantastic for our e-commerce clients and they love it, it becomes a great service that has become part of our routine offering

Contras: Took a while to get some information about sender reputation but that was because our team didn't follow up.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2020
Laura G.
owner
Juegos de azar y casinos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    1/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    1/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2020

"Terrible customer service"

Comentarios: Terrible

Puntos a favor: Functionality is similar to other competitors

Contras: They closed my account without letting me know why. They make you learn how it works, to set up everything, to load your contact list, and set up your first campaign and they took three days to tell you that your account is closed.
Of course, we review the terms of service and we don't find what we don't comply, and they denied telling us.
Seem is completely arbitrary. we have been using Benchmark for two years and we have a rate of 8 over 10 in our account reputation.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2020
David M.
Project Manager
Software informático, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2020

"Worthiest email marketing tool out there"

Puntos a favor: the platform is incredibly intuitive, easy to navigate, simple to design emails on the go.

Contras: As of now, nothing, as a user everything looks good at the moment.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2020
Usuario verificado
Change catalyst
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2019

"Great tool at good price point"

Comentarios: If your starting with email marketing and MailChimp isn't for you then this might be a great choice.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use interface
Good price point
Fast and helpful customer service
Decision trees and more

Contras: I could not find some of the questions I had in an online manual
Not many out of the box integrations available

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2019
Milad N.
CEO
Administración educativa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/4/2020

"Perfect Support"

Comentarios: easy to use

Puntos a favor: This service is very easy to use, and they have very kindly support team.

Contras: sender. net have not mobile app like mailchimp, also notify in my phone.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/4/2020
Adina Z.
CEO
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/6/2020

"Thanks for support"

Comentarios: /

Puntos a favor: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] helped me verify my email, we had an issue with code, and he did a great and fast job. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is rockstar. Thanks a lot

Contras: I'm just starting out with sender, but I love your customer support

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/6/2020
Sherman B.
Founder
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/8/2020

"Great Email Marketing Platform"

Comentarios: I really enjoy the platform.

Puntos a favor: It is easy to use, their customer service is good and the price is right.

Contras: The payment processes are not the clearest. May want to make that a bit easier to understand.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/8/2020
Donnie H.
Assistant Director
Administración educativa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/6/2020

"It's s a good alternative to Mailerlite"

Comentarios: After spending lots of money on other tools like Mailchimp, Mailerlite, even Hubspot, I found that Sender had everything that I needed, just for like a fraction of the monthly cost.

Puntos a favor: Easy to get going. Could send out my first emails not more than a day after signing up for an account. The pricing is appealing.

Contras: It could have more advanced photo editing software built-in (cause I need that), but that's not really its job.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/6/2020
George Y.
Owner
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/2/2019

"Owner"

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, once you understand send flow.

Contras: Until you understand flow it's difficult to maneuver. On several occasions I have deleted lists I wanted to keep.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/2/2019
Joe C.
CEO/Designer/Engineer
Juegos de ordenador, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/9/2019

"Great Product. Very easy to use."

Comentarios: They've been great. Their product is easy to use and whenever I've done something silly, and can't figure something easy out....they've been exceptionally quick in helping out and solving my problem.

Puntos a favor: Let my emails/newsletter reach the professional level.

Contras: No complaints at all, great product, simple to use, excellent support

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/9/2019
Christian M.
Self-employed
Organización cívica y social, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/4/2020

"Sender meets my requirements"

Comentarios: I have been using Sender to circulate a weekly newsletter to some 1300 addressees. We are a non-profit, with no budget, so I chose the free version. Yet, when I needed advice on my first mailing, I received an immediate, clear, detailed assistance by chat.
The help I needed was really due to my incompetence in all IT things, for I realised after the first mailings that navigating the site is easy. My best advice is to use the testing functionality. There is a possibility to view your message as it will appear on a computer screen and on a smartphone, but go further and send the intended email to yourself and a couple of friends on different mail platforms. Then correct what doesn't look right.
Adding/deleting addresses is easy. The system manages the Unsubscribes. A report comes back after every mailing showing how many recipients opened the email, and what links they clicked.
Formatting, at least for the template I chose, is easily adaptable.
This is exactly the solution I could hope for.

Puntos a favor: Prompt assistance by chat, ease of use,

Contras: My requirements are limited, and I see nothing would improve my experience

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/4/2020
Usuario verificado
Grafica Pubblicitaria
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/11/2017

"Easy to use. I've implemented my newsletter in seconds!"

Comentarios: I implement my newsletter in seconds.

Puntos a favor: Clear design and with some interesting function like auto-resend option, automation or segment. Report and interaction data are very usefull . Customare service is TOP!

Contras: I'd like to have more trigger in automation and segment: people clicked a specific link, for example. I'm not able to find this funcion.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Sender.net el 9/11/2017

Hello there,
Thanks for the review! Just a quick note that we have all the automation trigger there, let us know on support what do you looking for and we will guide you straight forward!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/11/2017
Ms. beth F.
Academic Dean
Aprendizaje en línea, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2020

"Solid email marketing platform"

Comentarios: I set up a sequence of emails to employees, they automatically get added to a list. Made my job easier - all employees are informed about company events, like parties, workshops and training. Email insights are brilliant. Can keep track of who opens the emails and such.

Puntos a favor: The simplicity approach blows my mind. No unneeded utility. The learning curve isn’t steep. it's perfect for me

Contras: No suggestions or complaints. Enough power under the hood for me. they are actually concern about our need.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/4/2020
Curt P.
Director
Educación primaria/secundaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2020

"Great for creating shareable newsletters"

Comentarios: I've used MailChimp, Active Campaign, Moosend and pretty much any Email marketing software there is currently, and I found that none had better email templates. Saved me tons of time and money. I even stopped hiring designers from Fiver.

Puntos a favor: They’re actively listening to what the users need. I like that. Suggested some improvements some time back, now most of them are live.

Contras: Saw some minor issues with Outlook, they got fixed. When they will update , it will carry more good.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2020
Kaedrian U.
Owner
Redacción y edición, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/4/2020

"Sender is Amazing!"

Comentarios: Saves so much time and encourages a beginner like me.

Puntos a favor: I love how non-complicated the interface is, and how smooth it goes. The verification process was also very quick. A quick look at the screen, and you already know how it goes. Of course, there will be some questions but the learning process is really quick. The flow and how all the buttons are set up is really logical. And it is so smooth. Not clunky and lag. I am loving it!
Customer service is also quick to respond, polite, and has common sense.

Contras: I have only used it for a while so I cannot say yet what is lacking. However, I did not find a way to tag audiences so that may be one downside. But there is segmentation so you can work your way around it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/4/2020
Milad R.
Digital Marketing
Aprendizaje en línea, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/2/2019

"Good Support"

Comentarios: Good and easy email marketing service with good price

Puntos a favor: good supporting
low price
easy to use
multiple plan for choose

Contras: not support Persian language as well as
not support validation Email
poor analysis compare to other Service

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/2/2019
Paul B.
Account Manager / Digital Strategist
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2020

"Like mailchimp in the old days"

Comentarios: I needed a sales automation system for a startup that inexperienced users could easily set up and manager

Puntos a favor: So easy to use, great templates, full feature set and sales automation with the free version

Contras: I Actually really enjoying using it and have been able to get the job done quickly

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2020
Cristian S.
teacher, author.
Aprendizaje en línea, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/2/2019

"Live chat support takes your queries seriously"

Puntos a favor: Their support system guided me to receive exactly the service I needed and how to achieve this.

Contras: Too much orange. Just, nothing really to criticize but design could've been less orange.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/2/2019
Dora U.
graphic designer
Edición, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/4/2019

"Good support"

Comentarios: With the new design developments i can fill the newsletters more personal content with nice appearance.

Puntos a favor: Usually easy to use.
Helpful colleagues.

Contras: On mobile view you need more development

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/4/2019
David W.
Director
Construcción
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/6/2018

"Very pleased indeed."

Comentarios: Incredible levels of technical support. Never encountered the like before. Very impressed!

Puntos a favor: Technical support.
Their technical support is genuinely excellent. Highly responsive, prompt and knowledgeable. I had a problem with my HTML that I couldn't fix for a campaign and they even did that for me!
I used to use Mailchimp who would take days to reply. These guys reply almost immediately and couldn't work harder to help me. Really, really impressed.

Contras: There is some functionality - especially in campaign analytics - that I'd like. However, when I raised this they got onto it immediately so I can't really complain at that sort of helpfulness.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/6/2018
Neimuntas G.
Motion graphics artist
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/11/2017

"Great!"

Puntos a favor: Well delivery is very good! I like the way emails are sent to my customers, I tried using getresponse before but it failed miserably.

Contras: Im missing few things, but it's ok, support takes care of it! It could be more user friendly I guess, but the team at sender seems to be working hard on it!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/11/2017
Marcelo F.
marketing assistant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2017

"Overall experience is good"

Puntos a favor: It is an agile and easy to use tool. Good organization of the shipments, being able to set the week in advance.

Contras: I had a problem updating the subscriber lists, but was quickly resolved by technical support.
Also, it would be very helpful to have more facility to generate new custom designs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2017
Abdellah C.
work online
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2018

"my experience with SENDER"

Comentarios: Everything is good and perfect with a great customer support

Puntos a favor: this is the most powerful company that I'm with , Ease of Use and anti-spam , good email templates also all my message go to the inbox , good communication with my subscribers , i'm really so happy to work with this company

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/2/2018