Opiniones de uniwide HIMS

Por Uniwide Consultancy & Services

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4,6/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,6/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre uniwide HIMS

Web based solution for hospital management. Features include inventory, CRM, and facility management, Accounts and Payroll module.

Descubre más sobre uniwide HIMS

Mostrando 7 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Ranjit G.
IT Admin
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2016

"Ultimate solution for hospital data management"

Comentarios: I had used various HIS to find out the easiest way for hospital data management but in my point of view, it is really tough to maintain proper data record Without Uniwide HIS. It handle all departmental operations smoothly and automatically to reduce manual working activity of the hospital employees. I'm thankful to team uniwide for generate more revenue and financial growth of my hospital through their software.

Puntos a favor: easy to use modules are Laboratory, CSSD, Inventory, Billing, MRD

Contras: BI dashboard should be more informative and representation of graph is little bit complex

Respuesta de proveedores

por Uniwide Consultancy & Services el 14/9/2016

Thank you Mr. Ranjit for your valuable feedback and time. We always focused to upgrade our product and services on basis of client feedback

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2016
Koushik S.
IT Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/9/2016

"Uniwide HIS - The Best choise we opted for our clinic"

Comentarios: We are satisfied and happy for having uniwide HIS. The system is fulfill our requirement which we were searching for the past few months and finally we found uniwide HIS. Very easy to understand the whole process through the training provided by Uniwide Consultancy and services and we can customize it as per our need. Pathology and pharmacy section also added advantage in this software. Till now it is running with no issues. Thanks to the uniwide team for such a great product.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/9/2016
Ritesh C.
IT Admin
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2016

"Easy to use and Easy to work"

Comentarios: really like the way of search patients using several options like name, date of birth, account number, phone number, and more. IPD, OPD modules of Uniwide HIMS handles everything nicely. Only some section(billing & CSSD) user interface is little bit complex but it also get easier through the training provided by the support stuff.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Uniwide Consultancy & Services el 4/3/2016

Thanks Mr. Ritesh

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2016
Gopal S.
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2015

"View hospital information just a single click"

Comentarios: We are using Uniwide HIS in the last six months and it was running smoothly. All features and specification are updated, hospital information and performance easily check by business intelligence dashboard. It Would be better if the system operation little bit faster otherwise we are quite happy with it.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Uniwide Consultancy & Services el 28/10/2015

Thanks for your feedback

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2015
Dr. A.
Doctor
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2016

"Good software for paperless hospital work"

Comentarios: I found all hospital related activity in this package. OPD - IPD, Radiology, Cardiology, Pharmacy, Laboratory, Accounts and Billing all you can manage without a paper and view the status or track the record with a single click. I would suggest all medical practitioners to go for it.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Uniwide Consultancy & Services el 8/3/2016

Thanks Dr. Aman for your feedback

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2016
Anil P.
Doctor
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2016

"Our experience with Uniwide HIMS"

Comentarios: Our Experience with Uniwide HIMS is good. System provide lots of features some of them really appreciable, few modules need to be upgrade and Advance Analysis Report section should be more user friendly.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Uniwide Consultancy & Services el 8/3/2016

Thank you Dr. Pathak for your response. We are upgrading our product and try to solve the mentioned problem.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2016
Ashish K.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2017

"Digital healthcare within pocket friendly budget"

Comentarios: Using Uniwide HIS in the last couple of months, very easy to understand all the functionality and their features. capable to work independently some big modules like PACS, Pharmacy, LAB e.t.c . Overall we are very much satisfied with this software to manage our hospital.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2017