Calificación media

  • En general
    4,8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,7/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,8/5

Sobre Moosend

Solución de marketing por correo electrónico basada en la nube que ayuda a las empresas a gestionar campañas de marketing, respuestas, listas de correo, edición y más.

Descubre más sobre Moosend

Mostrando 124 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Natalie B.
Owner CEO
Aprendizaje en línea, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/7/2019

"The best email platform on the market"

Comentarios: Moosend has made emailing my clients super easy and fast.

Puntos a favor: I absolutely love Moosend! I am a new user, having come from a huge platform, to a medium platform, and when I found Moosend, it was a no brainer to move my list over. Their Customer Support is, hands down, the best I have seen on the market! Super fast tech support, new integrations and connections come daily. I would recommend this over and over to all my clients.

Contras: Missing a few integrations, but that is an easy work around with Zaps.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/7/2019
Usuario verificado
Communications and Community Manager
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2020

"Versatile, Functional, and great Money value"

Comentarios: Customer support is unmatched, from day zero when I emailed them asking about their services and all. They were straight forward and the packages are fairly priced.

Puntos a favor: It was easy to use and very flexible in terms of design, segmentation, and customer support.

Contras: Sometimes emails could be flagged as spam, but that's an issue that could be fixed with time (we've only been using the platform for the past 6 months)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2020
Clifford C.
Owner, Senior Consultant
Instituciones religiosas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/8/2020

"So Far...So Great!"

Comentarios: I had some difficulty getting my campaign prepared. Customer service through chat got my problem resolved very quickly.

Puntos a favor: I am just getting started, but Customer Service was very helpful.

Contras: I am not sure yet. But I cannot fathom that this will not be better than the previous software I used.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/8/2020
Correy O.
Principal Consultant
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    1/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2020

"One of the worst e-mail marketing products that I have ever used"

Comentarios: I have been managing marketing teams for more than 10 years and I can easily say that Moosend is one of the worst Saas companies that I have worked with.Probably the worst. Customer experience is poorly managed and the quality of customer communications is at best, frustrating.

Puntos a favor: Moosend is cheaper compared its core competition.

Contras: There is a reason for Moosend positioning itself as a cheaper alternative to other email marketing and automation providers. Frankly, it is not even a decent alternative. Moosend has limited analytics capabilities, has a terribly slow user interface and very limited features. But the worst of all - it appears that Moosend has reputation issues with anything related to Yahoo!, Aol and Verizon. No matter how good your own sender reputation is, how clean your lists are, or how good your content is, thousands of your customers might not receive your campaigns due to Moosend's IP issues. Also, you will probably need to contact to mail providers directly to get status updates. It is a small company so you would expect things to move faster. However the technical/customer support is not only extremely slow but also unresponsive to your essential inquiries.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/8/2020
John S.
Editor
Deportes, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2020

"Intuitive"

Comentarios: I needed something I could use that would let me fire out a newsletter from registration to send in 5 minutes. Moosend delivered. Awe......some!

Puntos a favor: It's so simple to get through it. Very quick, never felt lost

Contras: The only thing that slowed me down was the elements builder. Maybe I missed something for templates - but when I say slowed me down, I'm only talking 5 seconds. It was simple

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/8/2020
Jodi L.
Marketing
Servicios de información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/7/2019

"Moosend I found a hidden gem!"

Comentarios: Phenomenal customer support!

Puntos a favor: A professional tool that is easy to use, straightforward to run campaigns and a company that is great about educating their users on how to get the best delivery rates possible.

Contras: Was a little different to get started using than others I have used becuase of the quality control I had been able to use other email systems and got lower deliverability than I should because they didn't have the screening and tools that Moosend does. Big time email names too!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/7/2019
Ray R.
director
Veterinaria, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2020

"great interface"

Puntos a favor: reasonable number of functions, easy to use, great support from the staff

Contras: even better if the thank you page can be generated in the free version

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/2/2020
Gary B.
Founder
Consultoría de gestión, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/12/2019

"We need to Moosend this review up"

Comentarios: Customer support is top notch, fast and easy, and the product has been a great find in the email marketing world.

Puntos a favor: Easier to use and cheap compared to othera.

Contras: Currently there's nothing to comment about that

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/12/2019
Stamatios A.
Community Pharmacist
Productos farmacéuticos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020

"Totally recommended!"

Comentarios: Excellent!

Puntos a favor: The best part of using Moosend for my business is that it offers the most complete feature mix and the best price. Totally free up to 1000 emails!

Contras: The fact that I needed to create a business email.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2020
Arpit A.
CTO
Hostelería, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/1/2020

"Almost Best mail marketing tool"

Comentarios: Smooth, Fast and easy to use.

Puntos a favor: fast, Simple with efficient reporting. Thet have better dashboard than any one i used.

Contras: They should work on the pricing part. Then they will be clear winner of this mail marketing market.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/1/2020
Abigail N.
Social Media Specialist
Arquitectura y planificación, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2016

"Cheap and Easy email marketing software with Automation"

Comentarios: I discovered MooSend while searching for email marketing software here. I was mostly interested in the automation feature as I had a few email marketing ideas I wanted to test out, and while I could do that on Sendinblue, I wanted to be notified when a subscriber made an action that triggered the automation. MooSend free plan comes with 2000 credits, each email recipient costs one credit. So, with 2000 credits you get 2000 emails sends. Which while limiting was fine for the campaigns I intended to run. On signing up I was prompted to create a list and import contacts into it, I'm not sure what would happen if I didn't have a list of emails to import. Moosend Automation allows 8 workflows. Subscriber Registered: An automatic email is sent when a subscriber registers. This to me would be great for welcome emails or to welcome subscribers who have signed up to attend an event. Campaign opened: An automatic email is sent when the campaign is opened.
Campaign not opened: An automatic email is sent when a campaign remains unopened for a specific amount of time. This would be a great way to engage inactive subscribers.
Link clicked: An automatic email is sent when a link is clicked.
Link not clicked: An automatic email is sent when a link remains unclicked for a specific amount of time. This would be great to remind subscribers to take an action such as registering or an event, purchasing something etc.
Custom field date: An automatic email is sent when a specific date is reached. This would be great to remind subscribers a day to an event or an hour of an event.
Anniversary: An automatic email is sent every year on a specific date
Custom field value changed: An automatic email is sent when the specified custom field is set to the specified value. I'm still trying to figure this out.
Given the wide range of automation abilities and the fact that I wasn't planning a drip campaign, Moosend was the perfect alternative to SendinBlue, however, creating a subscribe/ signup form is tricky, as the form has to be embedded somewhere such as a website/ blog/ landing page. I expected to be able to create a signup form with a link [Such as Mailchimps's eepurl.com/xxxx] I could share on social media to get people to join the list and trigger the workflow. The lack of this feature is a major letdown. While I'm glad that a subscription form can be added to a campaign, I'd like to be able to create a subscription form with a shareable link.

Puntos a favor: Eight Workflow options
Cheap with an amazing free plan.

Contras: While I'm glad that a subscription form can be added to a campaign, I'd like to be able to create a subscription form with a shareable link I can use to get people to join a list without having to embed it somewhere.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2016
Sameer S.
IT Manager
Organización de eventos, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/7/2020

"Unlimited emails for up to 1000 contacts."

Comentarios: Overall it a feasible product and we are effectively using the Moosend service for our email marketing.

Puntos a favor: Unlimited emails for up to 1000 contacts, this is an amazing feature especially if you want to run a targeted campaign for a selective group of contacts.

Contras: The template editor can get better with some pre-defined designs to edit. Hence we use Stripo to design the template and then we import the template into Moosend.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/7/2020
Caleb J.
Communications Coordinator
Educación superior, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2020

"Awesome Service!"

Puntos a favor: They are one of the best options for getting the most bang for your buck. Way better than mailchimp.

Contras: A few things here or there are glitchy and their reporting could be better, but they are constantly building things out so I have hope for the future.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2020
Dipak R.
Digital Project Manager
Edición, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/1/2019

"Big features in small package"

Puntos a favor: Being in the publishing industry, spot communication is paramount. After going through Mailchimp, Activecampaign, Sendgrid, AWS ses, we have finally decided to stay with Moosend mainly because there is no other tool that matches the combination of feature set & price point offered. Right from seamless onsite event tracking to journey building to amazing customer support (Located out of UK so GMT & IST have many overlapping working hours ). Further, the API rate limits are also set on a very high threshold so we have never faced any problems migrating any bulk size of data into and out of the system. Lastly, being able to add as many custom fields further eases our process of managing adhoc campaign send outs.

Contras: No cons as per say, we are in talks with them to add additional triggers for journey building which is very specific to our case at the moment. but this is also technically not a con as we can yet continue sending the campaigns using custom field value update trigger.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/1/2019
Rick S.
Owner
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2019

"Best Newsletter provider"

Puntos a favor: MOOSEND has all the analytical stuff on the back end that you need to fine tune your marketing campaign. The templates are super easy to use and look amazing. The best part is the price. It does EVERYTHING you will need at a much lower price then the other companies out there.

Contras: I can’t really think of anything. It’s super easy to use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2019
Alex K.
E-Commerce Manager
Comercio minorista, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2017

"Moosend provides a great mail marketing service"

Comentarios: The new email editor is fantastic.
The speed and the quality of the service are great.
The support team is always responding very fast and always have a way to solve problems & questions.
Can handle a large number of mails.
Easy to use A/B testing with multiple A/B options.
Detailed reporting, very easy to read and have an understanding even with 1 view.

Puntos a favor: The new email editor is fantastic.
The speed and the quality of the service are great.
The support team is always responding very fast and always have a way to solve problems & questions.
Can handle a large number of mails.
Easy to use A/B testing with multiple A/B options.
Detailed reporting, very easy to read and have an understanding even with 1 view.

Contras: Absolutely nothing. The service is great.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Moosend el 14/3/2017

Thank you so much for your review Alex. It's a pleasure working with you.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/3/2017
Kristian P.
Sole
Entretenimiento, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/10/2019

"Full fledged email marketing solution"

Puntos a favor: -Beautiful, easy to make newsletters with template options
-Good deliverability
-Doesn't cost a fortune

Contras: -The UI is good, but not perfect
-Few more integrations needed and BOOM! It's perfect.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/10/2019
Amanda J.
Marketing Support Coordinator
Construcción, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/10/2019

"Great email marketing software"

Comentarios: I did have trouble logging in and importing contacts once but once I figured it out, it has been a fantastic software to use and design with - the company provides helpful tips. Everything - all the features are provided. Great software.

Puntos a favor: I love that Moosend provides all the features I need for the amount of users we have for free AND doesn't include the logo in my emails. I also love the quirky personality of the brand in the emails they send us.

Contras: Landing pages is extra - but you can't have it all for free which is fine. They partner with other softwares and promote those integrations which is fine too.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/10/2019
Usuario verificado
Creative Director
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2019

"An incredible alternative to other ESP providers"

Comentarios: Pretty great experience overall. A young company that is offering a lot of really advanced email functionality for a very competitive price. Can't wait to see what happens in future.

Puntos a favor: The best thing about Moosend is the ability to easily create and customise your own templates and then set them up with automation triggers. This is the kind of thing that takes your email comms to the next level. The ability to set these up is also clear and easy.

Contras: The branding and interface are a little lacklustre, but I feel like that's easily fixed. They seem to be concentrating on the development of the platform while they're young. The UI doesn't feel as intuitive as some bigger ESPs just yet, but I feel like this is something they're probably working on.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2019
Effie B.
Head of Product Development
Banca, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2019

"Love this product!"

Comentarios: Can't recommend it enough!

Puntos a favor: Great for newbies as well as experienced marketeers! Packed with great features (marketing automations, email editor, smooth and snappy UI! Highly recommended

Contras: In the past, they didn't use to have so many email templates but in the last months it has been addressed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2019
Melvin Y.
Project Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2019

"Smart Email Automation for Marketing"

Comentarios: Helped us to be more productive in our email marketing campaigns

Puntos a favor: Saves me some operation costs with smart recipes (pre-set email automation). The campaign editor is also pretty intuitive and not over-whelming for custom automation creations. Another feature we like is the convenience of the landing page inclusion. Everything is handled by moosend automatically from page design to hosting. All we need to do is to send traffic.

Contras: Integrations with other popular Saas seem to be lacking but to be fair, they have webhooks and zapier.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/12/2019
Kadir N.
Owner
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/1/2020

"A good email marketing solution"

Comentarios: We are able to reach out to our limited number of clients with the free version now, we will upgrade when there is a high volume of mails to be sent as promos. Their support is good during the set up process initially. The team at Moosend is quite helpful & they give the the right solution for your requirement & do not oversell.

Puntos a favor: The ease of use is a very important point i wish to highlight. We set it up initially & it is still going strong & no changes. The reporting structure is awesome. I recommend this for anyone who wants to use this platform for a promoting their business.

Contras: So far i have not encountered any issues with this application.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/1/2020
Stephen M.
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/8/2020

"Incredible Email Automation Software"

Comentarios: We have tried a lot of different autoresponders and this has been the best of the lot. You've got high-end functions but without the cost of some of the bigger companies. We have been incredibly pleased with the deliverability we have received from Moosend.

Puntos a favor: This is incredibly simple to use and has most of the features you'd find in top-tier email software.

Contras: There are a few features that are missing from the software but the team are very responsive and always happy to discuss additions to the software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/8/2020
Rick O.
Founder
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2019

"Super simple yet powerful"

Comentarios: Moosend has helped me implement email marketing and automation that, for one reason or another, I was unable to do completely with other tools. Their simple interface and helpful instructions made it very easy to setup, configure, and get running.

Puntos a favor: I'm technical but have failed to implement an email marketing system on my websites for many years. I've had several half-attempts and half-deployments. With Moosend, in a single day, I was able to get it deployed to Wordpress, integrate it with Convertful (forms), setup a form for my newsletter, configured an exit-intent popup, setup an onboarding sequence of email for new newsletter subscribers, and a drip campaign. On top of all that, pricing is excellent compared to the others I've seriously looked at.

Contras: More integrations needed. But they are super responsive and are actively listening to their customers. The CEO is great to work with. Super impressed with their engagement.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/7/2019
Michael V.
Director
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/12/2018

"Best solution for email marketing: easy, cheap and effective"

Comentarios: I use Moosend for my start-up and for the need of our (small business) clients. The free plan is just perfect for my case. Kudos for their blogs. I understand the pattern: offer something of value as a hook for clients, but Moosend is trully offering most useful knowledge and experience. I urge all to at least subscribe to that. I always recomend Moosend to my contacts and clients. A bit envy of their branding too!

Puntos a favor: 1. Moosend is offering one of the best and complete email marketing solutions out there 2. Free plan is perfect for begginers - Other plans have excelent rate value for money too 3. I love the brand feeling and the experience it creates 4. Their blogs are offering true value in abandance 5. Builder is super easy and fun 6. Support is excellent 7. Did I mention that they have created a perfect 'brand package'?

Contras: 0. I would like to write something I didn't like, just to make my review legit, but sincerely I cannot find anything.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/12/2018