Opiniones de MLeads

Calificación media

  • En general
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,3/5

Sobre MLeads

MLeads es una plataforma móvil integral e innovadora SaaS de tecnología en la nube para la automatización de la gestión de eventos y clientes potenciales.

Descubre más sobre MLeads

Mostrando 12 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Peter P.
Trade Show director
Aerolíneas/aviación, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/5/2020

"Mleads Is a power packed Lead management and show management platform"

Puntos a favor: The most impactful features are easy lead management for any size organization or event...we love how we can import and export data transparently on the fly anywhere anytime.

Contras: Unfortunately the event business has
privatize andsecuredd custom scanning capabilities...it's the only set back the industry has purposely instituted dis-allowing MLeads to be a fully compatible lead retrieval platform and industry pioneer with its power feature set components

Respuesta de proveedores

por Mobile Leads el 25/5/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We're sorry if you had a bad experience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/5/2020
Shah A.
CEO
Software informático, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020

"BEST CRM AT LOW COST"

Comentarios: GOOD

Puntos a favor: 1. EASE OF USE
2. LOW COST
3. LOCAL SUPPORT

Contras: 1. NOT VERY POPULAR
2. NOT MULTINATIONAL

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020
Dylan S.
consultant
Seguros, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/5/2020

"Mleads was aight."

Comentarios: i realized i can contact more leads, get it m leads hahaha

Puntos a favor: Lead organized and put into the right spaces

Contras: Not enough bells and whistles for me to be happy

Respuesta de proveedores

por Mobile Leads el 27/5/2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/5/2020
Pulkit D.
Fse
Productos químicos, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/5/2020

"Ease of business"

Comentarios: Ease of doing business

Puntos a favor: Ease to connect to required person immediately and make things happening instantly

Contras: Sometimes I cudnt able to retrieve data which is annoying.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Mobile Leads el 5/6/2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/5/2020
Francis W.
Sales & Marketing Agent
Marketing y publicidad, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020

"I Recommend M-Lead"

Comentarios: Very nice App to use and to recommend to my friends.
It is very easy and fast method to use in capturing information. By using it, nowadays am very organized when it comes in keeping of records.

Puntos a favor: Ability to track my contact and prospects as a sales and Marketing Agent. Also the the ability to create an email temperate.

Contras: So far I have not experienced any thing it lacks.
But I love more if it will be one day a data free App.
Sometimes I lack data bundles to update my report and add some leads.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020
Heather H.
Package handler
Importación y exportación, 10.001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2020

"Its sufficient"

Comentarios: It was exceptional

Puntos a favor: Easy to use. And user friendly. Thank you

Contras: Hard for a beginner. But smoooth once you get the hang of it

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2020
Bob M.
Founder
Ropa y moda, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/5/2020

"A Great Concept for Capturing Leads, Execution Could be Better"

Comentarios: Overall the experience was Average to Less than Average.

Puntos a favor: I spoke to the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at an entrepreneurship event in Philadelphia a few years. I grasped the concept and began using the trial version the next day. After awhile I stopped using it, I don't remember why. Between then and now I started a fashion brand that improves sales performance, mental health, chronic illness outcomes. Since it's online at [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], I haven't thought about MLeads until today. ***There is definite applicability to use it for the people that I'm meeting int he process. I like your (demonstrated today) way of following up! Love that!

Contras: There were, but they escape me now. If I tried it again, it would come back to me, I'm sure.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Mobile Leads el 27/5/2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/5/2020
Shelly-ann W.
Travel Agent
Marketing y publicidad, 10.001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    2/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/5/2020

"Travel Agent"

Comentarios: Reach out to people all over

Puntos a favor: It's allow person to see your business and will join,love using this software help me to reach out to better so I would want to tell everyone about this great software very easy to use ,I recommend this to everyone I know

Contras: Paiding money in order to start,I wish I could use it then I paid after

Respuesta de proveedores

por Mobile Leads el 1/6/2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/5/2020
Joey O.
Implementation Manager
Banca, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2020

"Good"

Puntos a favor: The most striking quality for me is the ease of use. The functionality too is equally impressive

Contras: I really do not have anything negative about the software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2020
Sheng S.
Marketing Manager
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2015

"Great experience with MLeads"

Comentarios: Extra ordinary key feature i used in my business - Lead Retrieval, Lead follow up, I can use in my mobile any time anywhere.

Respuesta de proveedores

por MLeads el 4/12/2015

Thank you !!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/12/2015
Denisha A.
Android Developer
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2019

"Easy Process for new users"

Comentarios: Sorted my Leads management issue and improved my management skills

Puntos a favor: Leads management, faster leads retrieval

Contras: All features are working fine and there is no other competitor which is giving ease of users as MLeads.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2019
Stacy K.
Marketing Manager
Propiedad inmobiliaria comercial, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020

"Perfect App"

Comentarios: Great experience with Mleads

Puntos a favor: Very fast and friendly for users to use. I love the function of this apps.

Contras: A little slow sometimes but not much. Still working great.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Mobile Leads el 25/5/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We're sorry if you had a bad experience.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/5/2020