Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    5 /5

Sobre AssetSonar

AssetSonar te ayuda a organizar, rastrear y crear informes en tu vida tecnológica desde su adquisición hasta la jubilación, todo desde un único espacio.

Descubre más sobre AssetSonar

Mostrando 3 opiniones

Nicolas P.
IT Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/11/2020

"Great Assets Tool"

Comentarios: Very good

Puntos a favor: Ease of use
Windows + Linux + Mac agent
SAML Integration
SaaS solution (cloud-oriented)

Contras: There is no feature to build a map with all the CI's in order to build the CMDB

Respuesta de proveedores

por EZOfficeInventory el 8/12/2020

Hi, Nicolas! Hope you are doing well. Thank you for your positive feedback. We will also let our Product team know of your feedback regarding CMDB. If you stumble across any issues, please feel free to reach our Customer Success team at [email protected] we'll be happy to assist you.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/11/2020
Usuario verificado
Sr. Associate
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/5/2021

"Great application, meets the expectation of a happy client"

Comentarios: I personally find it best in the market and would suggest it to all my friends looking for asset tracking and management solutions.

Puntos a favor: Amazing features, timely updates , easy access to the reports and what not!! This is the best product in market i have come across till now.
Would suggest this to all the farms looking for asset tracking and management.

Contras: This product is one of the best in market, though to recall any cons.
In-fact couldn't find any, go to product for sure.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/5/2021
Usuario verificado
Senior IT Officer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2018

"Awesome ITAM tool!"

Comentarios: We switched over to AssetSonar from EZOfficeInventory; same team, same great support staff, much better product for managing IT assets. We've been able to tag and track around 500 IT assets - laptops, printers, networking equipment - and keep an eye on warranties, maintenance schedules, and procurement details. This is all spread out over 200 people, and it never feels like work. It's improved our visibility into our equipment, the reports are in-depth, and we've cut down at least an hour a day on managing our IT operations.

Puntos a favor: The AssetSonar agent makes it really easy to put IT asset details into the system. We're able to manage IT asset lifecycles across our three main locations. Makes it so easy to be organized and on top of things.

Contras: Not much. Only had one bug so far but it was resolved the same day, so I can't complain.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/8/2018