Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4,6/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,4/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre Loop Email

Loop Email ayuda a los equipos a conectarse, colaborar y comunicarse, todo en un solo lugar.

Descubre más sobre Loop Email

Mostrando 5 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Usuario verificado
Student
Software informático, 5001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2018

"Loop review"

Comentarios: Overall Loop helps me be more productive with managing emails and communication with people.

Puntos a favor: I like how emails and messaging are brought together to one place. One feature that I like to use is smart inbox because it nicely groups unread mails together so I don't waste my time looking for unread message in my cluttered inbox. For quick communication I use messages or I just loop in email and send it to chat. And all of this is for free :)

Contras: I create a lot of groups for different purposes and I don't like that I cannot delete a group. I would really like to use Loop on my phone but currently android is not supported, only iOS so I am hoping this will change soon.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2018
Jernej K.
Project Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2018

"Loop overview"

Comentarios: It looks modern and fresh

Puntos a favor: 1. Easy to use
2. Option to have business emails (office 365) and personal email (gmail) on one platform
3. Separate document overview - easy to find documents that were sent over email
4. Chat option (hopefully some day it will replace my skype)

Contras: 1. It's not on Android
2. You need to have other email accounts to use it
3. Email sync is sometimes slow

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2018
Freddy M.
Software Developer
Servicios financieros, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/9/2018

"Loop is great, but it's still in develop"

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, very clean design, very good support (one the best between the email client apps).

Contras: - No integration with calendar.
- I can't sync my contactas from Contact macOS app.
- Delete messages needs doesn't have a shortcut, it must be done using the mouse

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/9/2018
Usuario verificado
Owner
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2020

"A great tool for managing team inboxes"

Puntos a favor: For the most part, it's easy and just plain works. After initial setup, it's been a handy app to have.

Contras: When you delete or archive an email within Loop, it does NOT delete or archive that message in your inbox. According to their support they're considering adding this as an option, but until it's implemented I'll be sticking with G Suite.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2020
Usuario verificado
Developer and SAP consultant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2018

"New way of communication for teams"

Comentarios: if working in a team, it comes in really handy, as you can discuss issues or problems in real-time, without waiting for that certain mail to arrive.

Puntos a favor: free version, easy to onboard, surprised by the chat function being a part of email itself, which eases the communication flow.

Contras: Too bad there is no Android version of the application

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/9/2018