15 años ayudando a las empresas ecuatorianas
a elegir el mejor software

Sobre GoAudits

Plataforma móvil inteligente para auditorías e inspecciones. Una forma eficiente de mejorar la calidad, la seguridad, los estándares operativos y el cumplimiento normativo.

Descubre más sobre GoAudits

Puntos a favor:

Plus, you have plenty of templates ready to use, or you can create your own, all at a competitive price point. It's early days, but I'm looking to subscribe for all the reasons stated.

Contras:

Not sure if I can think of any features that I would change.

Valoraciones de GoAudits

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,7
Atención al cliente
4,9
Funcionalidades
4,6
Relación calidad-precio
4,7

Probabilidad de recomendación

9,3/10

GoAudits tiene una valoración global de 4,8 estrellas sobre 5 según las 111 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Ha utilizado GoAudits antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (111)

THOMAS
THOMAS
Retail Operations Manager en Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Comercio minorista, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

FOCUS on things that matter!

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: I am too spoilt now that i can't go back to paper and excel checklists. My team uses go audits for daily store audits and i don't need to waste time on compiling sheets and scanning documents that doesn't yield any benefit since in the end all what matters is what action you take to correct things and make it better. Go Audits understands business and does it well!

Puntos a favor:

Action Plan is an amazing tool to keep track of What Who When. Dashboard is very comprehensive and provides all data to have a quick glance or detailed analysis. Checklists are quiet easy to set up with roles and permission you are able to keep everything structured and in control.

Contras:

The import audit configuration thing could be replaced with instant sync that doesn't require people to sync in order to see any changes. The theme of the checklist could use some facelift as people might board looking at the same checklist each day. If the users can customize their look and feel of their user account then it will give it a personal touch.

Respuesta de GoAudits

hace 3 años

Hi Thomas, thanks for the positive feedback - it's great to hear that GoAudits worked so well for you and your team! We keep improving our solution and hope to address some of the improvement points soon. Warm regards, GoAudits Support Team

Rosie
OWNER en EE. UU.
Comercio minorista, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

EXTREMELY VALUABLE

5,0 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: Although I would love to keep this a secret from my competitors, it truly is a great product.

Puntos a favor:

So many to list. Ease of use. Customer support is second to none. Excellent way to improve standards to any company.

Contras:

Zero cons! And we haven't even touched the surface of all the uses.

Respuesta de GoAudits

hace 7 meses

Thank you for the review, Rosie. We're glad to hear that GoAudits is an excellent tool for companies to improve their standards, easy to use and our customer support team was extremely helpful.

Anne
Marketing Manager en RU
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent Transition to Digital

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: The overall experience of GoAudits has been really positive. The excellent customer service and support, together with the great product, user-friendly, additional functionality and in-depth reporting gave us a easy and cost effective route to make the shift from paper to digital inspections. We will continue to recommend Go Audits to others.

Puntos a favor:

Our Association represents the best visitors attractions in Devon. All our members are annually inspected to ensure the highest standards and visitor experience. Go Audits made it possible for us to make the transition from paper to digital for our inspections. This was made easy with the excellent customer care and support they offer. Our inspectors really enjoy using the App and using the additional functionality of adding photos and comments. Plus our members really rate the full detailed reports they receive. We are heading into year two and will start benchmarking. We have updated our original form with the help of support and are now bringing in another Mystery Shopper inspection form. Go Audits have offered us further training on additional functionality that we didn't use in year one. We have already recommended Go Audits to a similar Tourism Association and would highly recommend to others.

Contras:

One url with all the platforms in one place would be easier but its all still workable.

Lydia
PA en RU
Propiedad inmobiliaria comercial, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Lydia - YoooServ

3,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

As the admin user it is great that you can limited access for the users to only see certain audits. Support team are always very helpful and quick to respond. The app is also easy to navigate meaning that it is fast to train staff how to use it.

Contras:

I find the backend portal on the webpage very slow despite using very strong wifi. I don't like that I can't permanently delete audits it has to be done by the go audits team. I think further descriptions and features could be useful so we can maximum the audits to the best of their ability. We would love to be able to complete the audit and send it to external users for them to review and sign.

Respuesta de GoAudits

el año pasado

Thank you for your review, Lydia. Our team continually works to improve the app, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are glad you found the app easy to use and received excellent support from our support team.

manoj kumar
System Team Leader en Arabia Saudita
Alimentación y bebidas, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Customer Friendly Support Team

5,0 hace 4 meses

Puntos a favor:

Its ease your way of doing audit . training the team is easy.

Contras:

Nothing. you can find everything. it works even without Wi-Fi or mobile data during audit. while synchronization time only it needs network. no loss of Datas

Respuesta de GoAudits

hace 2 meses

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad that the GoAudits app has made your audits easier and that you appreciate our customer support and the app's offline functionality.

Adam
Adam
Health & Safety Director en RU
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

GoAudits Is The Way To Go!

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

We Find Using GoAudits Is Very User Friendly For Both Our Team & Our Clients, The Ability To Quickly Conduct An Inspection And Have It Immediately Sent To Our Clients Is Amazing! The Dashboard Allows Us To View Any Outstanding Task & Action Points. The Support Has Been Fantastic From GoAudits, From Enquiry To Ongoing Support!

Contras:

Nothing At This Stage (Currently 6 Months Into Using GoAudits)

Respuesta de GoAudits

hace 2 años

Adam, thank you for your positive feedback. Happy to hear that you appreciated the support from our customer service!

Maciej
Head of Operations en RU
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Best Audit App so far

5,0 hace 5 meses

Puntos a favor:

speed, accessibility, functionality, statistics

Contras:

more functions, to help comply with other operating platforms, like temp monitoring or food safety , heath and safety management , checklists

Respuesta de GoAudits

hace 5 meses

Hi Maciej. Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're thrilled you find the GoAudits app the best auditing tool for speed, accessibility, functionality, and comprehensive statistics. We appreciate your insights on additional functions. Our team is actively working on expanding different features to enhance the experience and make the auditing process seamless. Thank you for your suggestions and review.

Michael
Regional Operations Manager en RU
Alimentación y bebidas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Audit options as unique as your business.

5,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: A really positive experience, the free trial allows full access and the support team will help uploading current paper checklists quickly to allow robust testing. The real benefit is customisation and full ownership and control of audits that easy to create, amend, replicate and publish.

Puntos a favor:

Go Audits provides a bespoke, customisable platform to create and use electronic audits and checklists from an initial out of the box product. The addition of Action plan and Corrective action management through your exiting email network provides a real improvement to clarity and sight of operational compliance across mutli-site operations.

Contras:

The analytics dashboard doesn't always give the required data, but as always the Go Audits support team are working with us to make the improvements specific to our business that will continue to add value to this product.

Respuesta de GoAudits

hace 5 meses

Hi Michael. Thank you for your positive feedback about our free trial, support team, and the features of the GoAudits app. Our mission with GoAudits was to help as many businesses as possible conduct fast and efficient paperless audits anytime and anywhere. We're glad we've reached our goal.

Eric
Market Director en EE. UU.
Alimentación y bebidas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Go Audit Review

5,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: I'ts been a great experience so far and we have plans to continue to utilize Go Audit ongoing.

Puntos a favor:

I love the support that we receive from the Go Audit team and how quickly they respond when we need any assistance. I've utilized Go Audit at my former place of employment , along with my current business. They customize the audits to cover all of our needs. We are able to require photos for certain tasks as well which allows us to have a eyes on things when we can't physically get to those locations.

Contras:

We're very pleased with Go Audit and dont have any complaints.

Respuesta de GoAudits

hace 6 meses

Hi Eric. We take pride in providing exceptional support to our customers, and we're thrilled to hear that you have found our platform to be adaptable and that customized audits meet all your needs. The photos feature is an added layer of assurance, and we're glad to see that it has served you well. Thanks for choosing GoAudits!

Ionela
Safety advisor en RU
Alimentación y bebidas, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Go audit app

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use on the phone and also as a website.

Contras:

Sometimes there are few glitches but the team is always there to help and support

Nellie
Operations Analyst en EE. UU.
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Streamlined Auditing Made Easy with Go Audits

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: As an admin user responsible for creating audits, I can confidently say that Go Audits has become an invaluable asset to our organization. This exceptional platform has transformed the way we approach and conduct audits, making the entire process streamlined and hassle-free. I must also commend the exceptional customer support provided by the Go Audits team. Whenever I have encountered any questions or needed assistance, their responsive and knowledgeable support team has been quick to provide guidance and resolve any issues. Their dedication to ensuring a positive user experience has been instrumental in maximizing the benefits of the platform.

Puntos a favor:

One of the standout features of Go Audits is its user-friendly interface, which makes creating audits a breeze. The intuitive design allows me to easily navigate through the platform and effortlessly set up audit checklists, questions, and scoring systems. The drag-and-drop functionality enables me to customize and tailor audits to our specific requirements, ensuring that we capture all the necessary data and compliance aspects.

Contras:

While the reporting and analytics features are comprehensive and provide valuable insights, it would be beneficial to have more advanced data visualization options. It is worth noting that these aspects are relatively minor in comparison to the overall positive experience with Go Audits. The platform's strengths far outweigh these minor areas for improvement.

Respuesta de GoAudits

el año pasado

Hello Nellie. Thank you for reviewing the GoAudits software. We are glad to hear that audits have become more efficient for you and your team with the help of the user-friendly interface and our features: smart dashboards, instant reports, and workflows. It's also great to hear that GoAudits is an invaluable asset to your company. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the latest features and best support as your business grows. Thank you again for your feedback.

Meetu
Quality & Hygiene Officer en Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Alimentación y bebidas, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

GoAudits Software

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Completely satisfied

Puntos a favor:

Excellent platform to conduct audits. Amazing customer support. Highly recommended to anyone who is looking for transition from manual audit checklists to digital records

Contras:

Requires a high speed internet to generate audit reports

Respuesta de GoAudits

hace 2 años

Hi Meetu, Thank you for your positive and honest feedback, we really appreciate it! Just to clarify, all audits can be completed offline. However, at a later date internet is required to upload the reports safely online, and share with colleagues as necessary. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch anytime with us at [email protected]! Best wishes from the GoAudits Team

Janderson
Safety Manager en RU
Comercio minorista, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent product , easy to use and very helpful customer service

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Excellent and well satisfied.

Puntos a favor:

I have been using GOAudit for over 1 year now, but my company uses for over 2. The product is excellent and ensure diligence. The customer service is quick, efficient and super helpful. Anything is possible with them, they are very accommodating and open to suggestions for improvements.

Contras:

Nothing really. If I would suggest something, I would like an automated way to send reminders to close "action plans".

Respuesta de GoAudits

hace 2 años

Hi Janderson. We are happy to hear that you've been enjoying the product and our customer service is helpful. As we say "we run not only that extra mile, but the full marathon". Thank you for confirming it to us and for your trust in GoAudits.

Oliver
Director en RU
Servicios medioambientales, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Hygiene & Safety Consultants

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: This has saved our business countless hours, as we are not typing up an audit once back in the audit. therefore allowing us to complete more audits increasing the turnover of our business.

Puntos a favor:

Goaudits have helped reduce the paperwork we use and has saved us so much time as we do not need to type up audits in the office, another key feature that has helped us and our clients is the fact it gives us a score, this helps clients see that they are improving and helps them become more motivated to improve. The photos are a great addition as we can edit them which helps clients to see more the information in more detail

Contras:

N/A - At present there is nothing that we do not like with GoAudits

Respuesta de GoAudits

hace 3 años

Thank you Oliver and Hygiene & Safety Consultants for your continued trust!

Richard
Accommodation Manager en RU
Ocio, viajes y turismo, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Very good

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Go Audits have allowed us to remove the need to complete lodge audits on paper, this has been a massive step forward for us and continues to help with improving standards

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use, flexible and amazing support from the Go Audits team

Contras:

The system is still a work in progress for Center Parcs so lots of learnings still, however i wouldn't currently say there are any cons.

Respuesta de GoAudits

hace 3 años

Thank you Richard, we really appreciate your honest review and look forward to supporting your team at Center Parcs.

Mohamed
Regional Talent Development Manager en Bahamas
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Quantify your feedback

5,0 hace 3 años

Puntos a favor:

The App is user friendly and efficient for auditing purposes. The App puts a nice detailed report with percentage, charts and highlight the common missed standards. The Dashboard is really helpful for Administrator to monitor and track the performance of the organization.

Contras:

Adding a voice recording feature to the app will be a great add value.

Respuesta de GoAudits

hace 3 años

Thank you Mohamed for taking the time to review GoAudits. We are glad to hear our app helps your hotels maintain the highest quality standards. Best wishes, The GoAudits Team

Sam
Project Manager en RU
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Great Product

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Positive, great customer and system support

Puntos a favor:

Ease of use for end users, simple yet effective system

Contras:

The importing of setting every time you use a mobile device. Would prefer that this was eliminated

Respuesta de GoAudits

el año pasado

Hi, Sam. Thanks for sharing your review and feedback. We're glad you find our mobile auditing app user-friendly, efficient, and effective. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we will strive to keep up the excellent work.

Altamash
Assistant Butler manager en Islas Vírgenes Británicas
Hostelería, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Helpful & Streamlined

5,0 hace 5 meses

Puntos a favor:

Amazing/ Simple/Well-Structured/Multiple Options.

Contras:

I have one concern with linking it up with an email.

Respuesta de GoAudits

hace 5 meses

Hello Altamash. It's great to hear that you find GoAudits helpful and easy to use and that you like its simplicity, well-organized interface, and multiple features. Please get in touch with our team if you have further questions or need assistance at [email protected]. We'd be more than happy to help you.

Nevana
HSKP Assistant en Rumania
Hostelería, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Accessible tool to collect information

5,0 hace 11 meses

Puntos a favor:

System provides fast reports for us to analyse and keep the standards high.It is very easy to use.

Contras:

There are no major issues to complain, we always get assistance from support if something is needed.

Respuesta de GoAudits

hace 11 meses

Thank you for the review, Nevana. It is fantastic to hear that GoAudits' reports and analytics features help you maintain high standards and that the app is so easy to use.

Phoebe
Talent Development Manager en Islas Vírgenes Británicas
Hostelería, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

What I think about GoAudits

4,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: I think that it is a great learning tool. Personally, I use it for our newer associates to determine how they're doing which I believe gives actual evidence in regards to their performance

Puntos a favor:

- it is able to capture images - it has an extensive list of all the standards that apply to the environment - it can be customised - reports are easily accessible and generated in a timely manner

Contras:

- can be very time consuming - at times the related standard is not applicable on the departmental audit itself

Respuesta de GoAudits

hace 5 meses

Hi Phoebe. Thank you for your review! We're glad you're enjoying the image feature, the flexible customization, and the quick reports. Your insights are truly appreciated, and we assure you that our team will take them into account.

Mirela
Supervisor en Rumania
Hostelería, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Great tool for daily/weekly inspections

5,0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: Overall, I am satisfied with the product.

Puntos a favor:

The app is very accessible.The system generates fast reports and are delivered accordingly.

Contras:

attention to the feature of reimporting the data

Respuesta de GoAudits

hace 11 meses

Hi, Mirela. Thanks for reviewing GoAudits. We're glad you find the app very accessible. As for the data import feature, our team is currently working on a solution. Thank you for the feedback, and it is good to hear that you are satisfied with the fast report generation process and overall, the product works well for you.

Edgar
Front Office Representative en Rumania
Organización de eventos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Fantastic to work with GoAudits

5,0 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: Overall I am satisfied with the product.

Puntos a favor:

The App is easy to use, same for the WebApp. The team is always supportive and reply very fast to all our requests

Contras:

We can identify more opportunities on the other departments and also to work more on the data we get.

Respuesta de GoAudits

hace 7 meses

Hi, Edgar. Thank you for the 5-star review and for your feedback. We are more than happy to hear that our support team responded quickly to your inquiry and you find GoAudits a fantastic auditing tool.

Steve
Business Process & Safety Manager en RU
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

GoAudits, perfect fit for our business

4,0 hace 9 meses

Comentarios: Over the years, I have had a grate relationship with the team of GoAudits. Customer service is fantastic, very adaptable and put the customer first

Puntos a favor:

Affordability, ease of template generation and execution

Contras:

The difficult reporting mechanisms. Not very user friendly and does not provide exactly what is needed

Respuesta de GoAudits

hace 9 meses

Hi Steve. Thank you for your review. We take our customers' feedback seriously and are currently working on an updated dashboard and reporting tool. Our goal is to release it in early 2024, and until then, we're glad the app is easy to use and you're pleased with GoAudits' customer service.

Angesh
Business Analyst en India
Comercio minorista, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Audits

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

It's straightforward to use and the interface is very attractive

Contras:

it's little bit stuck when we face the internet issue

Respuesta de GoAudits

hace 2 años

Thank you for your review. Glad to hear you found the user interface attractive and easy to navigate.

Roshan
Store auditor en India
Comercio minorista, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

After completing the 90% audit also sometimes it's asking from first

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Good

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use.We can find the proper reoprt

Contras:

After completing the 90% audit also sometimes it's asking from first

Respuesta de GoAudits

hace 2 años

Thank you for your feedback. The app was designed to offer a smooth and easy easy experience for our customers. We understand it can be frustrating when something interrupts the process. But if the challenges with the forms persist, you can reach out to us at: [email protected].