Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4,9 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,9 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,9 /5

Sobre Folderly

Plataforma basada en IA para solucionar los problemas de capacidad de entrega de correo electrónico.

Descubre más sobre Folderly

Mostrando 14 opiniones

Anna D.
marketing
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/6/2021

"Great spam fix tool, appreciation for support team"

Comentarios: I highly recommend Foldely as a spam fix and email delivery tool. You just sign up and let it solve your deliverability issues.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use even without being a tech person. Understandable dashboard, and, importantly, we could see the results quite fast. Our emails are out of spam.

Contras: Can’t mention any. If I had questions, they were answered asap.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/6/2021
Jackie R.
Email Operations Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020

"Top of line support team"

Puntos a favor: The support team is extremely responsive (usually within minutes) and helpful with uncovering issues and troubleshooting. I can't stress enough how important that is when working with our vendors. It's been a very seamless experience working with Folderly and I would recommend them to anyone looking to improve their email deliverability.

Contras: I have no complaints - great service so far

Respuesta de proveedores

por Folderly el 14/12/2020

Thanks for the kind words, Jackie. Folderly Team appreciates it and happy to see you using the Folderly platform.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020
Maisarah S.
Marketing Executive
Telecomunicaciones, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/5/2021

"Solved my spam filter problem"

Comentarios: I have a very delightful experience with this software as it help me increase the emails open rate of the marketing emails that i am sending and avoiding that emails from flagged as a spam email. I do not fret anymore if the emails is not receive by our customers anymore.

Puntos a favor: I am really happy with the spam filters that provided by this software. It really helping me manage the spam emails that landing in my email inbox and the legit emails always landed in my primary inbox. Some of the legit emails are filtered into the spam folder when i am using Gmail application because it behavior is similar like a spam, but Folderly help me to fixing this problem.

Contras: It is quite confusing to setting up all the feature and function at the first for this software and lacks of written manual provided with it. A video manual would be much appreciated for us user to fully understand each feature details.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/5/2021
Bruce M.
National Healthcare Development Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2021

"The best choice!"

Puntos a favor: Folderly is easy to use, it's very helpful in doing our business. Enjoy using it!

Contras: Nothing to improve - it's the best service in this field.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2021
Natalie C.
Email Content & Operations Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020

"Great product!"

Puntos a favor: Great customer service! The team is always available and very capable at helping us achieve our goals.

Contras: Nothing! Folderly has met and exceeded all of our expectations.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Folderly el 15/12/2020

Appreciate your feedback. It's our pleasure. :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020
Chelsea C.
Marketing Assistant
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2021

"Simple, easy to implement, great support"

Comentarios: Highly recommend Folderly as spam/junk filters are only increasing. They helped to ensure our emails were not only being delivered and hitting inboxes but also helped improve our open and engagement rates overall.

Puntos a favor: Folderly is easy to setup (very user friendly) and delivers results immediately. We were able to improve email delivery and engagement rates right away.

Contras: Nothing at the moment - there support has been great to work with and very responsive!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2021
Usuario verificado
Principal
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2021

"Game changing email deliverability tool"

Comentarios: Fantastic. Their support team is excellent.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, the data and insights you receive are top notch. They will a niche in the anti-spam space.

Contras: None at this time. There really is nothing holding you back from working with Folderly.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Folderly el 19/2/2021

Thanks. Folderly team appreciated it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/2/2021
Alan M.
CEO
Recursos Humanos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2021

"All our problems with putting emails into the right places were identified and solved by Folderly"

Comentarios: All our problems with putting emails into the right places were identified and solved by Folderly team. The team has great experience in tackling spam and is always there for you.

Puntos a favor: Team's experience, openness, and proactiveness. The improvement of our deliverability and the quickness exceeded our expectations.

Contras: There is nothing I can point out, everything was awesome.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2021
Nataliia B.
Marketing Manager
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/6/2021

"Spam fixed and email deliverability improved, I recommend."

Comentarios: The platform is intuitive and quite easy to use. Everything is shown on the dashboard.

The goal for us was to improve deliverability of our email campaigns and get them out of spam and promotion folders to the inbox of the prospects.

We have definitely solved our problems with Folderly. Our mailboxes are warmed up, SPF, DKIM and DMARC records are reset correctly, deliverability increased so we have high open and reply rates.

To mention, I appreciated the enthusiastic work of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from the customer success team. She helped with the process and was always there for us to have all the updates and questions answered.

Puntos a favor: Folderly is a working tool that helps to solve all range of email deliverability problems

Contras: Didn’t notice any cons , everything works well

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/6/2021
Sven H.
Power Engineer
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2021

"An unusually good tool"

Puntos a favor: This email software is the best thing anyone could think of. My emails actually get read and not end up in the spam folder. Keep on with the good work.

Contras: There are actually no bad things I could think of about this tool.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2021
Nathan H.
New Sales
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2021

"Folderly improved our email deliverability!"

Comentarios: It's just great. Thanks for the great impact on our deliverability!

Puntos a favor: Simple in use, the support team is great. The most important is a great result of using the Folderly anti-spam tool!

Contras: I cannot share anything for now. Everything works well.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2021
Roni G.
Co-founder | Growth
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2021

"Folderly helped me fix my spam issues!"

Comentarios: Spam is a significant obstacle to productivity. Even google support was unable to fix it.

Puntos a favor: After setup, spam testing is automated, and the result shows on the dashboard.Their human support was outstanding!

Contras: The initial setup may be a bit complex for a first-time not technical user. That being said, Folderly support mitigates that until onboarding gets completed.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2021
Dmitry S.
Customer Acquisition
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/11/2020

"Great results"

Comentarios: The point of using such services is you either get the result you needed or not. There is no good or bad. It's only about the solved problem. My experience was very delightful mostly for two reasons: first - my pain point was solved smoothly and relatively fast, second - customer support team performed brilliantly as thanks to their responsiveness I was always on top of what's brewing with my issue.

Puntos a favor: Credibility & ease of use.

Contras: Nothing, everything's fine;)

Respuesta de proveedores

por Folderly el 19/11/2020

Appreciate your feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/11/2020
Jinju W.
Senior Industry Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2021

"Increased deliverability"

Comentarios: Easy to use, intuitive, useful

Puntos a favor: Helped me increase stats on my campaigns

Contras: Nothing specific, I enjoyed woking with it actually

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2021