Opiniones de Administrator Plus

Por Accurate Info Soft

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4,8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,8/5

Sobre Administrator Plus

Complete Hospital Management Software.over 90 big implementation across globe. Contact us for Trial/Demo.Suited for 50 bedded or above

Descubre más sobre Administrator Plus

Mostrando 4 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Tarun K.
Manager-IT
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/7/2017

"Best one for Hospital solution"

Puntos a favor: top one on support to fill requirement and kill the task, best to use , robust, clear fundamentals regarding healthcare solution

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/7/2017
Vishnu dutt S.
IT Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/1/2017

"This is a very good software"

Comentarios: I am using this software last eight year this is best software and easily use of this software and support is excellent.

Puntos a favor: Support is excellent

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/1/2017
Niraj S.
Sr. Manager - IT
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/1/2017

"Administrator Plus ERP is the wonderful software to manage hospital electronically. "

Comentarios: I have been using Administrator Plus ERP software since last 11 years in different hospital in Gurgaon and currently using at Norvic, Nepal. I always recommend to have this software comparatively . Because, I am very impressed with the features & functionality of this s/w. And those which is not existing, they are adding on. I always recommend to convert whole ERP to Web based with HL-7.
One more thing, Accurate always welcome the new ideas, suggestions and views of client and incorporate in this ERP. And I think that this is the reason to qualify this s/w.
And support is 24 x 7. Even Quality HMS Software becomes fail without full support. And this is running since more than 20 years on the basis of prompt support, features and functionality and quality.
I would like to say regarding value for money that in my knowledge, no any other HMS ERP is available with all the features it is having at economical rate as compare to Administrator Plus ERP.
Suggestion: Think how this ERP to make more easy to end user. And before releasing new version of any module, check once minutely.
Thanks!

Puntos a favor: Consultant sharing or cut.

Contras: Nothing

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/1/2017
Tarun K.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/1/2017

"Best All in One software "

Comentarios: i was used many hospital management software but after using this one is too good, also customer support best in this segment

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/1/2017